Ashton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ashton has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Basket Range, Greenhill, Horsnell Gully, Marble Hill, Norton Summit, Summertown and Uraidla.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adelaide and Onkaparinga.

It is within the council of Adelaide Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bragg and Morialta.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.