Dunstan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Dunstan has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Beulah Park, College Park, Evandale, Firle, Hackney, Joslin, Kensington, Kent Town, Marden, Maylands, Norwood, Payneham South, Royston Park, St Morris, St Peters, Stepney, Trinity Gardens and Vale Park plus parts of Klemzig and Payneham.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Adelaide and Yatala.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Port Adelaide Enfield City, The City Of Norwood Payneham And St Peters and The Town Of Walkerville.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Adelaide, Bragg, Enfield, Hartley and Torrens.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Adelaide and Sturt.