Enfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Enfield has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Angle Park, Blair Athol, Broadview, Clearview, Enfield, Kilburn, Manningham, Mansfield Park, Regency Park and Sefton Park plus parts of Collinswood, Ferryden Park, Nailsworth and Prospect.

It is within the locality of Yatala.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Port Adelaide Enfield City and Prospect City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Adelaide, Cheltenham, Croydon, Dunstan, Playford, Port Adelaide and Torrens.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Adelaide and Port Adelaide.