Cheltenham Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Cheltenham has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Albert Park, Alberton, Athol Park, Cheltenham, Findon, Hendon, Pennington, Queenstown, Royal Park, St Clair, Woodville, Woodville North, Woodville South and Woodville West plus parts of Rosewater.

It is within the locality of Yatala.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Charles Sturt City and Port Adelaide Enfield City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Colton, Croydon, Enfield, Lee and Port Adelaide.

It is within the federal electorate of Port Adelaide.