Cheltenham Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Cheltenham has an approximate area of 1.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Albert Park, Alberton, Pennington, Queenstown, Rosewater, St Clair and Woodville.

It is adjacent to the locality of Yatala.

It is within the council of Charles Sturt City.

It is within the state electorate of Cheltenham.

It is within the federal electorate of Port Adelaide.