Charles Sturt City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Charles Sturt Council has an approximate area of 56 km².

It is comprised of 35 suburbs including Albert Park, Allenby Gardens, Athol Park, Beverley, Bowden, Brompton, Cheltenham, Croydon, Findon, Flinders Park, Fulham Gardens, Grange, Hendon, Henley Beach, Henley Beach South, Kidman Park, Kilkenny, Pennington, Renown Park, Ridleyton, Royal Park, Seaton, Semaphore Park, St Clair and Tennyson plus parts of another 3 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Yatala locality.

It is surrounded by the councils of Adelaide City, Port Adelaide Enfield City, Prospect City and West Torrens City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Cheltenham, Colton, Croydon, Lee and Morphett.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Adelaide, Hindmarsh and Port Adelaide.