Brompton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Brompton has an approximate area of 1.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bowden, Ovingham, Renown Park and Ridleyton.

It is surrounded by the localities of Hindmarsh and Yatala.

It is within the council of Charles Sturt City.

It is within the state electorate of Croydon.

It is within the federal electorate of Adelaide.