Croydon Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Croydon has an approximate area of 17 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Allenby Gardens, Beverley, Bowden, Brompton, Croydon, Croydon Park, Devon Park, Dudley Park, Flinders Park, Kilkenny, Renown Park, Ridleyton, Welland, West Croydon, West Hindmarsh, Woodville Gardens and Woodville Park plus parts of Ferryden Park.

It is within the locality of Yatala.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Charles Sturt City and Port Adelaide Enfield City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Adelaide, Cheltenham, Colton, Enfield and West Torrens.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Adelaide, Hindmarsh and Port Adelaide.