Port Adelaide Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Port Adelaide has an approximate area of 180 km².

It is comprised of 47 suburbs including Albert Park, Alberton, Angle Park, Athol Park, Beverley, Birkenhead, Bolivar, Burton, Cheltenham, Croydon, Direk, Dry Creek, Ethelton, Exeter, Ferryden Park, Findon, Gillman, Glanville, Globe Derby Park, Green Fields, Hendon, Kilkenny, Largs North, Mansfield Park and New Port plus parts of another 14 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Munno Para and Yatala.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Charles Sturt City, Port Adelaide Enfield City and Salisbury City.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Cheltenham plus parts of Colton, Croydon, Enfield, Lee, Port Adelaide, Ramsay and Taylor.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Adelaide, Hindmarsh, Makin and Wakefield.