Port Adelaide Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Port Adelaide has an approximate area of 92 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Cavan, Dry Creek, Gillman, Globe Derby Park, Green Fields, Largs North, Mawson Lakes, North Haven, Osborne, Ottoway, Outer Harbor, Taperoo and Wingfield plus parts of Gepps Cross, Parafield Gardens, Pooraka and Rosewater.

It is comprised of parts of the Yatala locality.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Port Adelaide Enfield City and Salisbury City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Cheltenham, Enfield, Lee, Playford, Ramsay and Taylor.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Makin and Port Adelaide.