Taylor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Taylor has an approximate area of 250 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Andrews Farm, Bolivar, Buckland Park, Burton, Direk, Edinburgh, Edinburgh North, Lewiston, Macdonald Park, Penfield, Penfield Gardens, St Kilda, Virginia and Waterloo Corner plus parts of Paralowie and Salisbury North.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Munno Para and Port Gawler.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Mallala District, Playford City and Salisbury City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Goyder, Light, Little Para, Napier, Port Adelaide and Ramsay.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Port Adelaide and Wakefield.