Burton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Burton has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bolivar, Direk, Paralowie, Salisbury North and Waterloo Corner.

It is adjacent to the locality of Munno Para.

It is within the council of Salisbury City.

It is within the state electorate of Taylor.

It is within the federal electorate of Port Adelaide.