Prospect Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Prospect has an approximate area of 5.0 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Blair Athol, Devon Park, Dudley Park, Enfield, Fitzroy, Kilburn, Medindie, Medindie Gardens, Nailsworth, Ovingham, Regency Park, Renown Park, Sefton Park and Thorngate.

It is adjacent to the locality of Yatala.

It is within the council of Prospect City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Adelaide and Enfield.

It is within the federal electorate of Adelaide.