Burnside City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Burnside Council has an approximate area of 27 km².

It is comprised of 26 suburbs including Auldana, Beaumont, Beulah Park, Burnside, Dulwich, Eastwood, Erindale, Frewville, Glen Osmond, Glenside, Glenunga, Hazelwood Park, Kensington Gardens, Kensington Park, Leabrook, Linden Park, Mount Osmond, Rose Park, Rosslyn Park, Skye, St Georges, Stonyfell, Toorak Gardens, Tusmore and Waterfall Gully plus parts of another 2 suburbs.

It is within the locality of Adelaide.

It is surrounded by the councils of Adelaide City, Adelaide Hills, Campbelltown City, Mitcham City, The City Of Norwood Payneham And St Peters and Unley City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bragg, Hartley and Unley.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Adelaide and Sturt.