Victor Harbor City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Victor Harbor Council has an approximate area of 390 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Hindmarsh Tiers, Hindmarsh Valley, Lower Inman Valley, Mccracken and Victor Harbor plus parts of Back Valley, Hayborough, Inman Valley and Mount Jagged.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Encounter Bay, Goolwa and Waitpinga.

It is surrounded by the councils of Alexandrina and Yankalilla District.

It is within the state electorate of Finniss.

It is within the federal electorate of Mayo.