Warrnambool City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Warrnambool Council has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of parts of the suburbs of Allansford, Bushfield, Dennington, Warrnambool, Woodford and Yangery.

It is adjacent to the council of Moyne Shire.

It is within the state electorate of South-west Coast.

It is within the federal electorate of Wannon.