Springure Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Springure has an approximate area of 15,000 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Buckland, Cairdbeign, Cona Creek, Mantuan Downs, Minerva, Nandowrie, Springsure and Wealwandangie plus parts of Albinia, Arcturus, Carnarvon Park, Consuelo, Lochington and Orion.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Arcadia Valley, Comet, Emerald, Gemfields and Rolleston.

It is within the council of Central Highlands.

It is within the state electorate of Gregory.

It is within the federal electorate of Flynn.