Bunbury Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Bunbury has an approximate area of 76 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bunbury, Carey Park, College Grove, Davenport, East Bunbury, Glen Iris, Pelican Point, Picton, South Bunbury, Usher, Vittoria and Withers plus parts of Australind.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Bunbury and Harvey.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Collie-preston and Murray-wellington.

It is within the federal electorate of Forrest.