Kowen Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Kowen has an approximate area of 77 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Carwoola, Majura, Queanbeyan East, The Ridgeway and Wamboin.

It is surrounded by the localities of Bungendore and Sutton.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Fenner.