Fenner Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Fenner has an approximate area of 460 km².

It is comprised of 51 suburbs including Ainslie, Amaroo, Aranda, Belconnen , Bonner, Bruce, Canberra Airport, Casey, Charnwood, Cook, Crace, Dickson, Downer, Dunlop, Evatt, Florey, Flynn, Forde, Franklin, Fraser, Giralang, Gungahlin , Hackett, Hall and Harrison plus parts of another 5 suburbs.

It is surrounded by the localities of Bungendore and Sutton.

It is comprised of parts of the Canberra council.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Ginninderra and Yerrabi plus parts of Kurrajong.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Canberra, Eden-monaro and Gilmore.