Dickson Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Dickson has an approximate area of 1.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ainslie, Braddon, Canberra Central, Downer, Hackett, Lyneham, Turner and Watson.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Fenner.