Turner Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Turner has an approximate area of 1.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Acton, Braddon, Canberra Central, City, Dickson, Lyneham and O'connor.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Canberra and Fenner.