Moncrieff Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Moncrieff has an approximate area of 1.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Amaroo, Casey, Gungahlin , Jacka, Ngunnawal and Taylor.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Yerrabi.

It is within the federal electorate of Fenner.