Taylor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Taylor has an approximate area of 4.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Casey, Gungahlin , Jacka and Moncrieff.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Yerrabi.

It is within the federal electorate of Fenner.