Adamstown Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Adamstown has an approximate area of 3.0 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Adamstown Heights, Broadmeadow, Hamilton South, Kotara, Merewether, Merewether Heights and New Lambton.

It is within the council of Newcastle.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Charlestown and Newcastle.

It is within the federal electorate of Newcastle.