Dubbo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Dubbo has an approximate area of 1,000 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Brocklehurst, Minore, Mogriguy, Rawsonville and Terrabella.

It is surrounded by the localities of Ballimore, Benolong, Burroway, Geurie, Goonoo Forest, Narromine, Terramungamine, Tomingley, Toongi, Wambangalang and Wongarbon.

It is within the council of Western Plains.

It is within the state electorate of Dubbo.

It is within the federal electorate of Parkes.