Mount Hutton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Hutton has an approximate area of 3.8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Charlestown, Eleebana, Gateshead, Hillsborough, Tingira Heights, Warners Bay and Windale.

It is within the council of Lake Macquarie.

It is within the state electorate of Charlestown.

It is within the federal electorate of Shortland.