Cunnamulla Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Cunnamulla has an approximate area of 4,600 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Coongoola, Cuttaburra, Eulo, Humeburn, Linden, Tuen and Widgeegoara.

It is within the council of Paroo.

It is within the state electorate of Warrego.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.