Tuen Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Tuen has an approximate area of 1,100 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Barringun, Cunnamulla, Cuttaburra, Noorama and Widgeegoara.

It is within the council of Paroo.

It is within the state electorate of Warrego.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.