Cuttaburra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Cuttaburra has an approximate area of 3,000 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Barringun, Cunnamulla, Enngonia, Eulo, Hungerford, Tuen and Yantabulla.

It is within the council of Paroo.

It is within the state electorate of Warrego.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.