Dumbleton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Dumbleton has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandra, Balnagowan, Erakala, Farleigh and Walkerston.

It is within the council of Mackay.

It is within the state electorate of Whitsunday.

It is within the federal electorate of Dawson.