Ellangowan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Ellangowan has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Back Plains, Felton South, North Branch, Old Talgai, Ryeford, Sandy Camp and Victoria Hill.

It is surrounded by the localities of Leyburn and Tummaville.

It is within the customer service centre of Clifton.

It is within the council of Toowoomba Region.

It is within the state electorate of Condamine.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.