Toowoomba_Region Clifton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Toowoomba_Region Clifton has an approximate area of 870 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Back Plains, Clifton, Elphinstone, Felton South, Headington Hill, Kings Creek, Manapouri, Missen Flat, Mount Molar, Nevilton, Pilton, Ryeford and Sandy Camp plus parts of Nobby, Spring Creek, Upper Pilton and Victoria Hill.

It is comprised of the locality of Ellangowan plus parts of Felton and Leyburn.

It is surrounded by the customer service centres of Greenmount, Millmerran and Pittsworth.

It is within the council of Toowoomba Region.

It is within the state electorate of Condamine.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.