Toowoomba_Region Millmerran Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Toowoomba_Region Millmerran has an approximate area of 4,500 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Clontarf, Condamine Farms, Cypress Gardens, Domville, Forest Ridge, Grays Gate, Kooroongarra, Lavelle, Lemontree, Millmerran Downs, Millmerran Woods, Millwood, Mount Emlyn, Pampas, Punchs Creek, Rocky Creek, The Pines, Turallin, Wattle Ridge, Woondul and Yandilla.

It is comprised of the localities of Bringalily, Bulli Creek, Captains Mountain, Cattle Creek, Condamine Plains, Dunmore, Kurrowah, Millmerran, Stonehenge, Tummaville and Western Creek plus parts of Canning Creek and Cecil Plains.

It is surrounded by the customer service centres of Clifton, Oakey and Pittsworth.

It is within the council of Toowoomba Region.

It is within the state electorate of Southern Downs.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.