Toowoomba_Region Crows Nest Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Toowoomba_Region Crows Nest has an approximate area of 1,600 km².

It is comprised of 34 suburbs including Birnam, Blue Mountain Heights, Cabarlah, Cherry Creek, Coalbank, Cressbrook Creek, Crows Nest, Djuan, Geham, Glenaven, Googa Creek, Grapetree, Groomsville, Hampton, Highfields, Jones Gully, Kleinton, Meringandan, Merritts Creek, Mount Luke, Mountain Camp, Palmtree, Pechey, Perseverance and Pierces Creek plus parts of another 6 suburbs.

It is comprised of the localities of Anduramba and Emu Creek.

It is surrounded by the customer service centres of Goombungee, Oakey and Toowoomba.

It is within the council of Toowoomba Region.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Condamine, Nanango and Toowoomba North.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Groom and Maranoa.