Toowoomba_Region Toowoomba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Toowoomba_Region Toowoomba has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Centenary Heights, Cranley, Darling Heights, Drayton, East Toowoomba, Harlaxton, Harristown, Kearneys Spring, Middle Ridge, Mount Kynoch, Mount Lofty, Newtown, North Toowoomba, Prince Henry Heights, Rangeville, Redwood, Rockville, South Toowoomba, Toowoomba City, Wilsonton and Wilsonton Heights plus parts of Glenvale.

It is surrounded by the customer service centres of Crows Nest, Goombungee, Greenmount and Oakey.

It is within the council of Toowoomba Region.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Toowoomba South plus parts of Condamine and Toowoomba North.

It is within the federal electorate of Groom.