Toowoomba South Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Toowoomba South has an approximate area of 44 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Centenary Heights, Harristown, Middle Ridge, Rangeville and South Toowoomba plus parts of Darling Heights, Glenvale, Kearneys Spring and Newtown.

It is within the council of Toowoomba Region.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Condamine, Lockyer and Toowoomba North.

It is within the federal electorate of Groom.