Mount Coolon Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Mount Coolon has an approximate area of 6,100 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Belyando, Eaglefield, Llanarth, Mount Wyatt, Newlands, Pasha, Seventy Mile and Suttor.

It is within the council of Whitsunday.

It is within the state electorate of Burdekin.

It is within the federal electorate of Capricornia.