Mount Wyatt Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Mount Wyatt has an approximate area of 3,400 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Bogie, Eight Mile Creek, Mount Coolon, Newlands, Ravenswood, Seventy Mile and Springlands.

It is within the council of Whitsunday.

It is within the state electorate of Burdekin.

It is within the federal electorate of Capricornia.