Newlands Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Newlands has an approximate area of 2,900 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Bogie, Eungella Hinterland, Glenden, Mount Coolon, Mount Wyatt, Springlands, Suttor and Turrawulla.

It is within the council of Whitsunday.

It is within the state electorate of Burdekin.

It is within the federal electorate of Capricornia.