Rosemount Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Rosemount has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bli Bli, Diddillibah, Nambour and Woombye.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Nicklin and Ninderry.

It is within the federal electorate of Fairfax.