Anna Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Anna has an approximate area of 280 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annadale, Dutton East and Sandleton.

It is surrounded by the localities of Bagot, Blanchetown, Brownlow, Dutton, Fisher, Hay, Jellicoe, Sedan, Skurray, Steinfeld and Truro.

It is within the council of Mid Murray.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Barker.