Sedan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Sedan has an approximate area of 300 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annadale, Black Hill, Sandleton and Towitta.

It is surrounded by the localities of Angas, Anna, Bagot, Blanchetown, Cambrai, Fisher, Jellicoe, Keyneton, Ridley, Skurray, Swan Reach and Truro.

It is within the council of Mid Murray.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Schubert and Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Barker.