Black Springs Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Black Springs has an approximate area of 66 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Koonoona, Manoora, Mintaro and Porter Lagoon.

It is surrounded by the localities of Apoinga, Farrell Flat, Hanson, Stanley and Waterloo.

It is within the council of Clare And Gilbert Valleys.

It is within the state electorate of Frome.

It is within the federal electorate of Wakefield.