Copley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Copley has an approximate area of 370 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Commissariat Point, Leigh Creek, Port Augusta West and Wami Kata.

It is surrounded by the localities of Carriewerloo, Castine, Crozier, Cultana, Davenport, Emeroo, Gillen, Handyside, Leigh Creek Station, Lincoln Gap, Mount Arden, Myrtle Springs and North Moolooloo.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Pastoral and Port Augusta City.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.