Cummins Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Cummins has an approximate area of 520 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Brooker, Cockaleechie, Coulta, Edillilie, Kapinnie, Koppio, Mitchell, Mortlock, Mount Drummond, Shannon, Stokes, Ulipa, Warrow, Yallunda Flat and Yeelanna.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.