Murray Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Murray has an approximate area of 230 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Campbell, Chandada, Chilpenunda, Cungena, Finlayson, Forrest, Inkster, Maryvale, Perlubie, Piednippie, Scott and Tarlton.

It is within the council of Streaky Bay District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.