Peterborough Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Peterborough has an approximate area of 37 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Gumbowie, Minvalara, Morgan, Sunnybrae, Ucolta and Yongala.

It is within the council of Peterborough District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.