St Agnes Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of St Agnes has an approximate area of 2.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Hope Valley, Modbury, Ridgehaven, Tea Tree Gully and Vista.

It is adjacent to the locality of Yatala.

It is within the council of Tea Tree Gully City.

It is within the state electorate of Newland.

It is within the federal electorate of Makin.