Ridgehaven Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ridgehaven has an approximate area of 2.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Banksia Park, Modbury, Modbury Heights, Modbury North, Redwood Park, St Agnes and Tea Tree Gully.

It is adjacent to the locality of Yatala.

It is within the council of Tea Tree Gully City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Florey and Newland.

It is within the federal electorate of Makin.